POP Is Moving!

You heard it here first (or second?): POP Editorial Services is moving to Silver Spring, MD!

Why, you ask? Well, my husband, Chris, wants to be an advocate for science research, and where better to do that than Washington, DC? So, then, why Silver Spring? It just so happens Silver Spring is immediately north of the district!

It’s an exciting time. Chris started his new career July 18, and I’ll be joining him in just a couple of weeks. I’m looking forward to the fast pace of the nation’s capital, along with all of the free museums and beautiful parks. Best of all, I can keep my day job. While my husband pursues his dream job, I am able to take mine with me. It’s the beauty of being self-employed in an industry where your geographic location doesn’t make a difference.

Image

The new offices of POP Editorial Services

To prepare for the move, POP will be closed August 1 to August 7. But don’t worry, I’ll be back in business bright and early August 8.

Next stop: Silver Spring!

One thought on “POP Is Moving!”

Leave a Reply

